Progressive soul band Noon Fifteen blends rich vocal harmonies, vintage keyboard and guitar tones, and funk-tinged bass and drum grooves into catchy, original songs that are full of surprises. Based in Ithaca, New York, the five-piece is influenced by 1960s California and Liverpool, 1970s Memphis and New Orleans, and the DIY ethos of the internet-powered independent music scene. Fronted by dynamic vocalist Mandy Goldman and rounded out by versatile singer/instrumentalists Samuel B. Lupowitz, Harry Nichols, and Joe Massa, Noon Fifteen entertains with witty, earnest lyrics and a Stax Revue’s heart and soul.

In December of 2017, Noon Fifteen released their first batch of studio recordings, Volume 1. In addition to the typical digital and disc editions, Volume 1 featured episodic releases as a podcast (containing interviews, demos, and other insights into the band’s creative process) and as a video album documenting the studio sessions.

Noon Fifteen is:
Mandy Goldman – vocals & guitar
Samuel B. Lupowitz – keyboards & vocals
Joe Massa – guitar
Harry Nichols – bass & vocals